One Lake Cafe
Café
5350 ONE LAKE DRIVE, Fairfield, CA, 94533
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Origin not specified
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Retail specialty roasted coffee sold as whole beans or ground coffee in 12 oz and 5 lb sizes. The product is explicitly identified as single origin, but no specific origin or other coffee details are provided.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Summary.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
Café
5350 ONE LAKE DRIVE, Fairfield, CA, 94533
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
370 CHADBOURNE ROAD, Fairfield, CA, 94534
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
300 MAIN STREET, Vacaville, CA, 95688
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
308 MAIN STREET, Vacaville, CA, 95688
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
896 ALAMO DRIVE SUITE B, Vacaville, CA, 95688
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
1 QUALITY DRIVE MOB-A, Vacaville, CA, 95688
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Coffee from one stated origin, which may be a farm, producer group, or growing area. This label alone does not guarantee a single farm, a single variety, or a particular flavor.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Beans
Medium Grind
Fine Grind
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12oz / Coarse Grind | $19 | In stock | |
| 12oz / Fine Grind | $19 | In stock | |
| 12oz / Medium Grind | $19 | In stock | |
| 12oz / Whole Beans | $19 | In stock | |
| 5lbs / Coarse Grind | $108 | In stock | |
| 5lbs / Fine Grind | $108 | In stock | |
| 5lbs / Medium Grind | $108 | In stock | |
| 5lbs / Whole Beans | $108 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 21, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Coarse Grind
Fine Grind
Whole Beans
Coarse Grind
Medium Grind
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Variety: Ethiopian Landrace (inferred)
One-time purchase · 12oz / Whole Beans
$19 / 340 g
$5.59 / 100 g
Brazil (inferred)
Natural processDark roastUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Yellow Bourbon (inferred)
One-time purchase · 12oz / Whole Beans
$19 / 340 g
$5.59 / 100 g
Origin not listed
South America (inferred)
Washed processRoast not specifiedUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · 12oz / Whole Beans
$19 / 340 g
$5.59 / 100 g