12 Ounce Standard Bag / Whole Bean
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Colombia + Guatemala (inferred) · Tolima, Jalapa (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Lights On is a signature coffee blend sourced from farmer groups in Tolima, Colombia and Jalapa, Guatemala. It is roasted dark and described as rich, pronounced, low in acid, full-bodied, and with a fruity base.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, OriginType, Regions, RoastLevel, Summary, TastingNotes.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A darker roast with more developed roasting character. It does not automatically contain more caffeine.
Typical taste: Often more bitter and less acidic than lighter roasts.
Results also depend on growing conditions, roasting, and brewing.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
French Press
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Chemex
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Pour Over
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Auto Dripper
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Aeropress | $18 | In stock | |
| 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Auto Dripper | $18 | In stock | |
| 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Chemex | $18 | In stock | |
| 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Espresso | $18 | In stock | |
| 12 Ounce Standard Bag / French Press | $18 | In stock | |
| 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Pour Over | $18 | In stock | |
| 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Whole Bean | $18 | In stock | |
| 5# Bulk Bag / Aeropress | $80 | In stock | |
| 5# Bulk Bag / Auto Dripper | $80 | In stock | |
| 5# Bulk Bag / Chemex | $80 | In stock | |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Aeropress
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Espresso
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Aeropress
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Espresso
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
French Press
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Pour Over
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Auto Dripper
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Chemex
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| 5# Bulk Bag / Espresso |
| $80 |
| In stock |
| 5# Bulk Bag / French Press | $80 | In stock |
| 5# Bulk Bag / Pour Over | $80 | In stock |
| 5# Bulk Bag / Whole Bean | $80 | In stock |
Lake Kivu, Nyungwe National Forest (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · 10 Ounce Standard Bag / Whole Bean
$22 / 283 g
$7.77 / 100 g
Mexico (inferred)
Chiapas, Bella Vista (inferred)
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Whole Bean
$20 / 340 g
$5.88 / 100 g
Guatemala (inferred)
Huehuetenango (inferred)
Washed process (inferred)Medium roastUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · 12 Ounce Standard Bag / Whole Bean
$19 / 340 g
$5.59 / 100 g