Big Hot 2 shot
Grind not specified
Blend
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A savory impression, such as broth-like or umami character. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A coffee latte made with freshly roasted espresso, milk or a milk alternative, and a proprietary caramel sea salt blend; offered hot or iced.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: FlavorFamilies, Summary, TastingNotes.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Big Hot 2 shot | $6.50 | Sold out | |
| Big Iced 4 shot | $7.50 | Sold out | |
| Small Iced 2 shot | $6.50 | Sold out |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Varieties: SL 28, SL 34, Ruiru 11, Batian
One-time purchase · Whole Bean / 12oz
$21 / 340 g
$6.18 / 100 g
Blend
San Juan del Río Coco, Madriz (inferred)
Process not specifiedMedium Dark roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · 42oz Bottle
$9.99 / 1191 g
$0.84 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend
La Libertad, Huehuetenango (inferred)
Washed processLight roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Gesha (inferred)
Purchase terms not specified · Whole Bean / 6oz
$25 / 170 g
$14.71 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.