2 Pack / Whole Bean
Whole Bean
Ethiopia + Colombia + Tanzania (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Aromas reminiscent of flowers, such as jasmine or rose. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Sensory notes outside the named catalog groups. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Retail coffee sold as whole bean or ground in packs of identical bags, with Ethiopia, Colombia, and Tanzania origins and tasting notes of caramelized sugar, vanilla bean, and orange blossom.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, FlavorFamilies, OriginType, Summary, TastingNotes.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
Coarse (French Press)
Fine (Espresso)
Medium (Drip/Pour Over)
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Pack / Coarse (French Press) | $53.75 | In stock | |
| 2 Pack / Fine (Espresso) | $53.75 | In stock | |
| 2 Pack / Medium (Drip/Pour Over) | $53.75 | In stock | |
| 2 Pack / Whole Bean | $52 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Coarse (French Press) | $91.55 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Fine (Espresso) | $91.55 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Medium (Drip/Pour Over) | $91.55 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Whole Bean | $88.80 | In stock | |
| 5 lbs / Coarse (French Press) | $149.75 | In stock | |
| 5 lbs / Fine (Espresso) | $149.75 | In stock | |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Whole Bean
Medium (Drip/Pour Over)
Fine (Espresso)
Coarse (French Press)
Whole Bean
Fine (Espresso)
Medium (Drip/Pour Over)
Coarse (French Press)
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| 5 lbs / Medium (Drip/Pour Over) |
| $149.75 |
| In stock |
| 5 lbs / Whole Bean | $147 | In stock |
Chikmagalur, Karnataka (inferred)
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Ethiopia (inferred)
Yirgacheffe, Banko Gotiti, Gedeb district, Gedeo Zone (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Guatemala
Huehuetenango (inferred)
Washed processDark roastUnavailable
Variety: Bourbon (inferred)
One-time purchase · Standard
$20