Standard
Grind not specified
Colombia (inferred) · Huila (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A cocoa or chocolate-like sensory impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Spice-like impressions, such as cinnamon or clove. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Single-origin Colombian coffee from El Mirador in Huila, featuring Orange Bourbon, a medium-light roast, and a multi-stage Natural Hydro Honey process. Tasting notes include brown spice, caramel, creamy, malty, and milk chocolate.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, Farms, FlavorFamilies, HarvestSeason, Producers, Regions, RoastLevel, Summary, TastingNotes, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The cherry skin is removed, while some sticky fruit material remains on the seed during drying. The term refers to that mucilage, not to added honey. Yellow, red, and black honey labels describe variations used by producers.
A catalog category between light and medium. It is not a standardized roasting temperature or color measurement.
Coffee from one stated origin, which may be a farm, producer group, or growing area. This label alone does not guarantee a single farm, a single variety, or a particular flavor.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
No price or availability history has been recorded yet.
Nearby
Colusa Circle, Kensington
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on October 15, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Reliable detailed information is not available yet for this recognized name. Fruit-color naming alone does not confirm a precise lineage or a distinct flavor profile. A selection-specific reference is still needed.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
Mixed process (inferred)Medium roastUnavailable
Varieties: Caturra, S795 (inferred)
One-time purchase · Whole Beans / 12 oz (340 g)
$27 / 340 g
$7.94 / 100 g
Ethiopia (inferred)
Gedeo Zone, Gedeb district, Chelchele (inferred)
Natural processMedium roastUnavailable
Variety: Ethiopian Landrace
One-time purchase · 227g / 8oz
$25 / 227 g
$11.01 / 100 g
Costa Rica (inferred)
s, San Marcos de Tarrazú, San José (inferred)
Pulped Natural process (inferred)Medium roastUnavailable
Varieties: Caturra, Catuaí (inferred)
One-time purchase · Whole Beans / 12 oz (340 g)
$23 / 340 g
$6.76 / 100 g