2 Pack / Whole Bean
Whole Bean
Blend
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Fruit impressions reminiscent of peach, apricot, plum, or cherry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Medium-roast natural-process coffee sold as two 10.10 oz bags, with a blend of coffees from Ethiopia, Colombia, and Guatemala. Tasting notes are English Toffee, Raw Honey, and Pluot Jam.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, FlavorFamilies, Summary, TastingNotes.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
Coffee cherries dry with the fruit surrounding the seed; the dried outer layers are removed afterward. Also called dry processing. Natural names the drying method and does not mean that other processes are artificial or inferior.
Typical taste: Often fruit-forward, with berry-like aromas, perceived sweetness, and a fuller body.
Results also depend on growing conditions, roasting, and brewing.
A middle roast level, generally browner than light roast. Compare the roaster’s own description as naming conventions vary.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
Coarse (French Press)
Medium (Drip/Pour Over)
Fine (Espresso)
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Pack / Coarse (French Press) | $53.75 | In stock | |
| 2 Pack / Fine (Espresso) | $53.75 | In stock | |
| 2 Pack / Medium (Drip/Pour Over) | $53.75 | In stock | |
| 2 Pack / Whole Bean | $52 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Coarse (French Press) | $91.55 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Fine (Espresso) | $91.55 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Medium (Drip/Pour Over) | $91.55 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Whole Bean | $88.80 | In stock | |
| 5 lbs / Coarse (French Press) | $149.75 | In stock | |
| 5 lbs / Fine (Espresso) | $149.75 | In stock | |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Whole Bean
Coarse (French Press)
Medium (Drip/Pour Over)
Fine (Espresso)
Whole Bean
Coarse (French Press)
Medium (Drip/Pour Over)
Fine (Espresso)
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| 5 lbs / Medium (Drip/Pour Over) |
| $149.75 |
| In stock |
| 5 lbs / Whole Bean | $147 | In stock |
Washed processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Burundi (inferred)
Kayanza province (inferred)
Honey processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Ethiopia (inferred)
Yirgacheffe, Banko Gotiti, Gedeb district, Gedeo Zone (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.