12 oz / Whole Bean
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Origin not specified
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A cocoa or chocolate-like sensory impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Spice-like impressions, such as cinnamon or clove. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Organic single-origin Arabica espresso roast, roasted medium-dark for a smooth, lower-acid cup with rich, creamy texture and notes of dark chocolate, graham cracker, and cinnamon.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: FlavorFamilies, IsDecaf, Summary, TastingNotes, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A catalog category between medium and dark. It does not prescribe a brewing method or caffeine level.
Coffee from one stated origin, which may be a farm, producer group, or growing area. This label alone does not guarantee a single farm, a single variety, or a particular flavor.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 oz / Whole Bean | $14 | In stock | |
| 250 lb / Whole Bean | $2,750 | In stock | |
| 5 lb / Whole Bean | $75 | In stock | |
| 50 lb / Whole Bean | $550 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 9, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The product is identified as not decaffeinated. This does not establish a caffeine amount per cup: bean composition, dose, and brewing all matter. Naturally lower-caffeine varieties are not automatically decaf.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
One-time purchase · Beans / 1lb
$20 / 454 g
$4.41 / 100 g
Blend
San Juan del Río Coco, Madriz (inferred)
Process not specifiedMedium Dark roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · 42oz Bottle
$9.99 / 1191 g
$0.84 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend
Aberdare Mountains, Mt. Kenya, Nyeri, Kirinyaga (inferred)
Washed process (inferred)Light roastBlend
Varieties: SL 28, SL 34, Ruiru 11, Batian
One-time purchase · Whole Bean / 12oz
$21 / 340 g
$6.18 / 100 g