12 oz (1-2 week supply)
Grind not specified
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend · São Paulo region, Huila region (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A cocoa or chocolate-like sensory impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A dark-roasted blend of Brazilian and Colombian coffees, combining honey- and natural-processed coffees with chocolate and molasses cookie notes.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, Producers, Regions, Summary, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
Coffee cherries dry with the fruit surrounding the seed; the dried outer layers are removed afterward. Also called dry processing. Natural names the drying method and does not mean that other processes are artificial or inferior.
Typical taste: Often fruit-forward, with berry-like aromas, perceived sweetness, and a fuller body.
Results also depend on growing conditions, roasting, and brewing.
A darker roast with more developed roasting character. It does not automatically contain more caffeine.
Typical taste: Often more bitter and less acidic than lighter roasts.
Results also depend on growing conditions, roasting, and brewing.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Grind not specified
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Grind not specified
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 oz (1-2 week supply) | $20 | In stock | |
| 32 oz (best value) | $50 | In stock | |
| 4 oz (sampler size) | $9 | In stock | |
| AirScape Refill-16 oz. (pickup only) | $20 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
A compact Brazilian Arabica cultivar bred by crossing Mundo Novo with Caturra. Both red-fruited and yellow-fruited selections exist. Catuaí and Catuai are spellings of the same name; the color of the fruit is not a roast level.
A Brazilian Arabica variety originating from a natural cross between Bourbon and Typica. Its vigorous trees were later used to develop Catuaí. The cultivar name describes ancestry and does not mean that the coffee contains separately blended varieties.
A naturally occurring compact form of Bourbon first selected in Brazil. Its smaller trees allow closer planting than taller varieties. Caturra identifies a coffee plant; processing, growing conditions, and roasting still shape the taste of a particular lot.
Castillo is a named cultivar developed for Colombian coffee production. Cenicafé includes it among improved, disease-resistant planting options. That breeding role is separate from cup flavor; it does not tell us how a particular lot was processed or roasted.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Grind not specified
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Washed processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Burundi (inferred)
Kayanza province (inferred)
Honey processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Ethiopia (inferred)
Sidamo 4 (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.