Chloé Cà Phê
Café
2521 Jazz Alley, Sacramento, CA, 95816
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Blend · Nam Ban, Lâm Hà, Lâm Đồng, Hướng Phùng, Hướng Hoá, Quảng Trị (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A cocoa or chocolate-like sensory impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A Vietnamese 40/60 blend of Fine Robusta from Nam Ban and Liberica from Hướng Phùng, both processed as anaerobic natural coffees. Notes include dark chocolate, ripe jackfruit, smoked honey, and a bold lingering finish.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, HarvestSeason, IsDecaf, Regions, Summary, Varieties.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
Café
2521 Jazz Alley, Sacramento, CA, 95816
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
Combines limited-oxygen fermentation with drying coffee in the fruit. This distinguishes it from anaerobic washed coffee without assuming that all producers use the same timing, microorganisms, or flavor targets.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12oz/340grams | $22 | In stock | |
| 5lbs | $108 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The product is identified as not decaffeinated. This does not establish a caffeine amount per cup: bean composition, dose, and brewing all matter. Naturally lower-caffeine varieties are not automatically decaf.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
Washed processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Ethiopia (inferred)
Sidamo 4 (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Rwanda (inferred)
Northern Province, Gakenke District (inferred)
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.