Vasquez Coffee
Café
50 Mendell Street, Unit 1, San Francisco, CA, 94124
Coffee served here
Roaster's beans sold here
Online-order pickup available · confirm details with the roaster
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Blend
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Retail coffee product with selectable variants including country-named coffees, roast-style variants, a house blend, and a Swiss-water decaf option. Whole bean and several grind options are offered.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, Summary.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
Café
50 Mendell Street, Unit 1, San Francisco, CA, 94124
Coffee served here
Roaster's beans sold here
Online-order pickup available · confirm details with the roaster
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
50 Mendell Street #1, San Francisco, CA, 94124
Coffee served here
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Colombia Dark | $24 | Sold out | |
| Colombia Supremo | $24 | Sold out | |
| Espresso | $24 | Sold out | |
| Ethiopian Dark | $24 | Sold out | |
| French Dark | $24 | Sold out | |
| French Dark Swiss water Decaf | $28 | Sold out | |
| French Lite | $24 | Sold out | |
| Guatemala | $26 | Sold out | |
| Italian | $24 | Sold out | |
| Kenya | $28 | Sold out | |
| Manhattan Dark | $24 | Sold out | |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| Mexican Dark |
| $26 |
| Sold out |
| Mocha Java | $26 | Sold out |
| Sumatra | $24 | Sold out |
| Temple Roast | $24 | Sold out |
| Vasquez House Blend | $24 | Sold out |
| Vienna | $24 | Sold out |
One-time purchase · Vienna - 1 LB
$24 / 454 g
$5.29 / 100 g
Mexico + Colombia + Honduras + Guatemala (inferred)
Process not specifiedLight roast (inferred)Unavailable
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · Mexican Lite - 1 LB
$25 / 454 g
$5.51 / 100 g
Colombia + El Salvador + Mexico + Peru (inferred)
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · Colombia Dark Fair-Trade Organic
$24