Whole Bean
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Origin not specified
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A six-coffee regenerative organic certified coffee bundle containing Sugar Phoenix Blend, Goldenrod Blend, Day Lark Blend, Pacayal Honey Lot, Bedrock Blend, and Fire Poppy Blend. The series spans coffees described from golden richness to dark, layered body.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Process, Summary.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
More than one processing method is represented. This can occur when a coffee combines differently processed components. It is not a single recipe and does not imply one shared flavor profile.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Filter/Pour Over
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
French Press
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Filter/Pour Over | $127.45 | In stock | |
| French Press | $127.45 | In stock | |
| Whole Bean | $127.49 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Blend
Process not specifiedLight roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$9.99
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend
Process not specifiedMedium Light roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$52.99
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.