Whole Bean / 12oz
Whole Bean
Blend
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A cocoa or chocolate-like sensory impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A berry-like impression, such as blueberry, strawberry, or raspberry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A medium-roast coffee blend from Ethiopia, Kenya, and Colombia, with tasting notes of dark chocolate, cherry, and mixed berries.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, FlavorFamilies, RoastLevel, Summary, TastingNotes.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A middle roast level, generally browner than light roast. Compare the roaster’s own description as naming conventions vary.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
Medium Grind (Drip/Pour Over)
Coarse Grind (French Press)
Espresso Grind
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coarse Grind (French Press) / 12oz | $21.75 | In stock | |
| Coarse Grind (French Press) / 2lb / Save 15% per oz | $49.50 | In stock | |
| Coarse Grind (French Press) / 5lb / Save 20% per oz | $116 | In stock | |
| Espresso Grind / 12oz | $21.75 | In stock | |
| Espresso Grind / 2lb / Save 15% per oz | $49.50 | In stock | |
| Espresso Grind / 5lb / Save 20% per oz | $116 | In stock | |
| Medium Grind (Drip/Pour Over) / 12oz | $21.75 | In stock | |
| Medium Grind (Drip/Pour Over) / 2lb / Save 15% per oz | $49.50 | In stock | |
| Medium Grind (Drip/Pour Over) / 5lb / Save 20% per oz | $116 | In stock | |
| Whole Bean / 12oz | $21.75 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Coarse Grind (French Press)
Whole Bean
Medium Grind (Drip/Pour Over)
Espresso Grind
Medium Grind (Drip/Pour Over)
Coarse Grind (French Press)
Espresso Grind
Whole Bean
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| Whole Bean / 2lb / Save 15% per oz | $49.50 | In stock |
| Whole Bean / 5lb / Save 20% per oz | $116 | In stock |
One-time purchase · Beans / 1lb
$20 / 454 g
$4.41 / 100 g
Blend
San Juan del Río Coco, Madriz (inferred)
Process not specifiedMedium Dark roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · 42oz Bottle
$9.99 / 1191 g
$0.84 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend
Aberdare Mountains, Mt. Kenya, Nyeri, Kirinyaga (inferred)
Washed process (inferred)Light roastBlend
Varieties: SL 28, SL 34, Ruiru 11, Batian
One-time purchase · Whole Bean / 12oz
$21 / 340 g
$6.18 / 100 g