Standard
Grind not specified
Ethiopia (inferred) · Yirgacheffe (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Single-origin Ethiopian coffee from Suke Quto in Yirgacheffe, produced by Tesfaye Bekele, with Kurume variety and honey processing. The product page does not specify a roast level or tasting notes.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, HarvestSeason, OriginType, Regions, Summary, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The cherry skin is removed, while some sticky fruit material remains on the seed during drying. The term refers to that mucilage, not to added honey. Yellow, red, and black honey labels describe variations used by producers.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Coffee from one stated origin, which may be a farm, producer group, or growing area. This label alone does not guarantee a single farm, a single variety, or a particular flavor.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
No price or availability history has been recorded yet.
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on October 15, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
A locally named Ethiopian coffee population. The name gives more context than a broad “heirloom” label, but does not establish one genetically uniform accession or a fixed sensory profile.
A locally named Ethiopian coffee population. The name gives more context than a broad “heirloom” label, but does not establish one genetically uniform accession or a fixed sensory profile.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
Colombia
Belén, El Portal, Palestina, Southern Huila
Washed processLight roast (inferred)Single Origin
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · Standard
$26.38
Kenya
Muranga
Washed processRoast not specifiedSingle Origin
Varieties: Batian, Ruiru 11, SL 28, SL 34
One-time purchase · Standard
$22
Ethiopia
Guji
Washed processLight roast (inferred)Single Origin
Variety: 74110
One-time purchase · Standard
$25