Whole beans
Whole beans
Origin not specified
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Retail coffee offered as whole beans, with the roaster selecting a single-origin coffee.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Summary.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Coffee from one stated origin, which may be a farm, producer group, or growing area. This label alone does not guarantee a single farm, a single variety, or a particular flavor.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole beans
Chemex
V60
French Press
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aero Press | $20 | Sold out | |
| Auto Brew | $20 | Sold out | |
| Chemex | $20 | In stock | |
| Cold Brew | $20 | In stock | |
| Espresso | $20 | In stock | |
| French Press | $20 | In stock | |
| Moka Pot | $20 | In stock | |
| Pour Over | $20 | In stock | |
| V60 | $20 | In stock | |
| Whole beans | $20 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Cold Brew
Pour Over
Moka Pot
Aero Press
Auto Brew
Espresso
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
One-time purchase · Cold Brew
$23
Ethiopia (inferred)
Guji, Uraga (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · Whole beans
$32
Blend
Process not specifiedMedium Dark roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
One-time purchase · Whole beans
$20