12oz / Ground
Ground
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Origin not specified
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
Spice-like impressions, such as cinnamon or clove. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Limited-edition, all-natural single-origin pumpkin spice flavored Arabica coffee, medium roasted and sold ground or whole bean.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: FlavorFamilies, Summary, TastingNotes, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A middle roast level, generally browner than light roast. Compare the roaster’s own description as naming conventions vary.
Coffee from one stated origin, which may be a farm, producer group, or growing area. This label alone does not guarantee a single farm, a single variety, or a particular flavor.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Ground
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12oz / Ground | $24 | In stock | |
| 12oz / Whole Bean | $24 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Blend
Dolok Sanggul, Lintong, Aberdare Mts., Mt. Kenya, La Plata, Huila, Apaneca, Ahuachapán Department (inferred)
Mixed process (inferred)Medium Dark roast (inferred)Blend
Varieties: Onan Ganjang, Sigarar Utang, SL 28, SL 34, Ruiru 11, Caturra, Castillo, Pacamara
One-time purchase · 5 Pack
$15
Blend
Madriz, San Juan del Río Coco (inferred)
Process not specifiedMedium Dark roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · 8.5oz Bottle
$4.99 / 241 g
$2.07 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Colombia
Process not specifiedLight roastUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · 12 OZ / Whole Bean
$16 / 340 g
$4.71 / 100 g