250g
Grind not specified
Ethiopia (inferred) · Greita Korsa, Guji, Oromia (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
Aromas reminiscent of flowers, such as jasmine or rose. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A citrus-fruit impression, such as lemon, orange, or grapefruit. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Fruit impressions reminiscent of peach, apricot, plum, or cherry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Impressions like pineapple, mango, or other tropical fruits. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A berry-like impression, such as blueberry, strawberry, or raspberry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Grape-like or wine-like impressions; this does not establish alcohol content. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Ethiopian single-origin coffee from the Greita Korsa area of Guji, honey processed and sourced through the Osolo Station from smallholder farms. It features floral, citrus, grape, melon, stone-fruit, and berry notes.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, FlavorFamilies, HarvestSeason, Producers, Regions, Summary, TastingNotes, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The cherry skin is removed, while some sticky fruit material remains on the seed during drying. The term refers to that mucilage, not to added honey. Yellow, red, and black honey labels describe variations used by producers.
A catalog category between light and medium. It is not a standardized roasting temperature or color measurement.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 250g | $27.50 | In stock | |
| 2lb | $78 | Sold out | |
| 5lb | $175 | Sold out | |
| 250g | $29 | Sold out | |
| 2lb | $85 | Sold out | |
| 5lb | $185 | Sold out |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 21, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
A broad group of traditional, locally adapted Ethiopian coffee populations, often labeled “heirloom” or “landrace” by roasters. It names a genetically diverse family of trees descended from Ethiopia’s forest coffee, not one uniform variety, accession or cup profile. Beanroam shows it only for Ethiopian coffees whose roaster labels the variety this way; named selections such as 74110, Kurume, Wolisho or Dega are listed separately when the roaster states them.
Reliable detailed information is not available yet for this recognized name. The exact accession lacks a reviewed, general-purpose identity and sensory reference in this content set. Other numbered Ethiopian selections are not substitutes.
A numbered Ethiopian selection from Illubabor, collected in 1974. It is distinct from 74110; their regional connection does not make them interchangeable.
A numbered Ethiopian selection from Illubabor, collected in 1974. The number distinguishes it from other accessions; it is not a quality score.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
Variety: Blend
One-time purchase · 12 OZ / Whole Bean
$18 / 340 g
$5.29 / 100 g
Colombia (inferred)
Fresno, Tolima (inferred)
Anaerobic Natural processLight roastUnavailable
Variety: Yellow Caturra
One-time purchase · Regular
$38.40
United States (inferred)
Carpinteria, Santa Barbara County, California (inferred)
Washed processLight roast (inferred)Unavailable
Variety: Gesha (inferred)
One-time purchase · Regular
$46