12 ounces
Grind not specified
Blend
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
Aromas reminiscent of flowers, such as jasmine or rose. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A berry-like impression, such as blueberry, strawberry, or raspberry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Organic whole-bean city roast blend with a naturally processed component, featuring floral and berry notes with nougat sweetness and graham cracker warmth.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: FlavorFamilies, Process, Summary, TastingNotes.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
More than one processing method is represented. This can occur when a coffee combines differently processed components. It is not a single recipe and does not imply one shared flavor profile.
A catalog category between light and medium. It is not a standardized roasting temperature or color measurement.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ounces | $22 | In stock | |
| 5 pounds | $125 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on October 15, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Anaerobic Natural process (inferred)Medium roastUnavailable
Variety: Yellow Catuaí (inferred)
One-time purchase · Whole Beans / 12 oz (340 g)
$24 / 340 g
$7.06 / 100 g
Indonesia (inferred)
s, Sibisa, Ajibata District, Toba Samosir Regency, Northern Sumatra Province, Sumatra (inferred)
Mixed process (inferred)Medium roastUnavailable
Varieties: Caturra, S795 (inferred)
One-time purchase · Whole Beans / 12 oz (340 g)
$27 / 340 g
$7.94 / 100 g
Ethiopia (inferred)
Gedeo Zone, Gedeb district, Chelchele (inferred)
Natural processMedium roastUnavailable
Variety: Ethiopian Landrace
One-time purchase · 227g / 8oz
$25 / 227 g
$11.01 / 100 g