250g
Grind not specified
Colombia · Huila, Pitalito (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A berry-like impression, such as blueberry, strawberry, or raspberry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Fruit impressions reminiscent of peach, apricot, plum, or cherry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A Colombian lot from the El Diviso and Las Flores farms near Pitalito, produced by Nestor and Adrian Lasso with Jhoan Vergara. The coffee features strawberry cream, apricot, and cherry notes with layered fruit, structured sweetness, and fermentation-driven complexity.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: FlavorFamilies, Producers, Regions, Summary, TastingNotes, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 250g | $30 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
A cultivar associated with Ecuador. Ancestry accounts require care; a Sidra listing does not independently verify a particular genetic cross or sensory profile.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Washed processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Burundi (inferred)
Kayanza province (inferred)
Honey processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Ethiopia (inferred)
Yirgacheffe, Banko Gotiti, Gedeb district, Gedeo Zone (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.