250g (8.8oz) / Whole Bean
Whole Bean
Colombia (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Coffee product identified by its whole-bean and grind-option variants. The product name identifies Colombia, Tabi, and an anaerobic process.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, OriginType, Summary, Varieties.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
Usually indicates fermentation in a sealed vessel that limits fresh oxygen. The term alone does not say whether the coffee was later washed or dried in fruit, and producers use different fermentation recipes.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
French Press
Moccamaster (2-4cup brewer)
Espresso
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1kg (2.2lb) / Aeropress | $69 | In stock | |
| 1kg (2.2lb) / Espresso | $69 | In stock | |
| 1kg (2.2lb) / French Press | $69 | In stock | |
| 1kg (2.2lb) / Moccamaster (2-4cup brewer) | $69 | In stock | |
| 1kg (2.2lb) / Moccamaster (6-10cup brewer) | $69 | In stock | |
| 1kg (2.2lb) / Pourover | $69 | In stock | |
| 1kg (2.2lb) / Whole Bean | $69 | In stock | |
| 2.2kg (5Lb) / Aeropress | $138 | In stock | |
| 2.2kg (5Lb) / Espresso | $138 | In stock | |
| 2.2kg (5Lb) / French Press | $138 | In stock | |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Tabi is a named cultivar developed for Colombian coffee production. Cenicafé includes it among improved, disease-resistant planting options. That breeding role is separate from cup flavor; it does not tell us how a particular lot was processed or roasted.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Pourover
Aeropress
Moccamaster (6-10cup brewer)
Espresso
Whole Bean
French Press
Moccamaster (2-4cup brewer)
Moccamaster (6-10cup brewer)
Pourover
Aeropress
Moccamaster (6-10cup brewer)
Moccamaster (2-4cup brewer)
Whole Bean
Aeropress
Espresso
French Press
Pourover
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| 2.2kg (5Lb) / Moccamaster (2-4cup brewer) |
| $138 |
| In stock |
| 2.2kg (5Lb) / Moccamaster (6-10cup brewer) | $138 | In stock |
| 2.2kg (5Lb) / Pourover | $138 | In stock |
| 2.2kg (5Lb) / Whole Bean | $138 | In stock |
| 250g (8.8oz) / Aeropress | $23 | In stock |
| 250g (8.8oz) / Espresso | $23 | In stock |
| 250g (8.8oz) / French Press | $23 | In stock |
| 250g (8.8oz) / Moccamaster (2-4cup brewer) | $23 | In stock |
| 250g (8.8oz) / Moccamaster (6-10cup brewer) | $23 | In stock |
| 250g (8.8oz) / Pourover | $23 | In stock |
| 250g (8.8oz) / Whole Bean | $23 | In stock |
One-time purchase · 250g (8.8oz) / Whole Bean
$18
Colombia (inferred)
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · 250g (8.8oz) / Whole Bean
$18
Burundi (inferred)
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedUnavailable (inferred)
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · 250g (8.8oz) / Whole Bean
$21