Fairfield café
Café
4606 Suisun Valley Rd., Fairfield, CA, 94534
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Blend
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Medium-roast decaf ground coffee made from 100% Arabica beans, decaffeinated using the Swiss Water Process. The product is described as a blend combining beans from this year's harvest.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: HarvestSeason, Summary, TastingNotes, Varieties.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
Café
4606 Suisun Valley Rd., Fairfield, CA, 94534
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A middle roast level, generally browner than light roast. Compare the roaster’s own description as naming conventions vary.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 lb | $27.50 | In stock | |
| 2 lb | $55 | Sold out |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Caffeine has been removed from the green coffee before roasting. Some caffeine can remain. The Decaf label alone does not identify which removal method was used or guarantee a particular flavor.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
Purchase terms not specified · 2 lbs
$53 / 907 g
$5.84 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedBlend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · 2 lbs
$53 / 907 g
$5.84 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend
Process not specifiedMedium roastBlend
Variety: Blend
One-time purchase · Medium / 1 lb. bag
$25 / 454 g
$5.51 / 100 g