Barefoot Coffee Campbell cafe
Café
1819 S Bascom Ave, Campbell, CA, 95008
Coffee served here
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Honduras (inferred) · Lempira, Ocotepeque, Intibuca, Copan, La Paz, El Paraiso (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
Nut-like aromas or flavors, such as almond or hazelnut. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Orchard-fruit impressions reminiscent of apples or pears. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Fruit impressions reminiscent of peach, apricot, plum, or cherry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Medium-roast washed single-origin coffee from Honduras, sourced through BECAMO from more than 300 women producers across several Honduran regions.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, FlavorFamilies, Producers, Regions, Summary, TastingNotes.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
Café
1819 S Bascom Ave, Campbell, CA, 95008
Coffee served here
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
439 S. Cedros Ave. #204, Solana Beach, CA, 92075
Coffee served here
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The coffee fruit is removed before the seeds dry. Remaining sticky fruit material is removed through fermentation and washing or mechanical methods. “Washed” describes preparation, not a higher cleanliness or quality grade.
Typical taste: Often bright and clearly defined, with noticeable acidity and a lighter body.
Results also depend on growing conditions, roasting, and brewing.
A middle roast level, generally browner than light roast. Compare the roaster’s own description as naming conventions vary.
Coffee from one stated origin, which may be a farm, producer group, or growing area. This label alone does not guarantee a single farm, a single variety, or a particular flavor.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
French Press
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Chemex
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 11 oz / Chemex | $22.50 | In stock | |
| 11 oz / Drip | $22.50 | In stock | |
| 11 oz / French Press | $22.50 | In stock | |
| 11 oz / Whole Bean | $22.50 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Chemex | $70 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Drip | $70 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / French Press | $70 | In stock | |
| 2.5 lbs / Whole Bean | $70 | In stock | |
| 5 lbs / Chemex | $125 | In stock | |
| 5 lbs / Drip | $125 | In stock | |
| 5 lbs / Espresso/Fine | $125 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Drip
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
French Press
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Chemex
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Drip
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Whole Bean
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
French Press
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Chemex
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Drip
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Espresso/Fine
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| 5 lbs / French Press | $125 | In stock |
| 5 lbs / Whole Bean | $125 | In stock |
Washed processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Burundi (inferred)
Kayanza province (inferred)
Honey processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Ethiopia (inferred)
Yirgacheffe, Banko Gotiti, Gedeb district, Gedeo Zone (inferred)
Natural process (inferred)Roast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Standard
$24
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.