ground / 10oz bag
Grind not specified
Ethiopia (inferred) · Yirgacheffe, Sidamo Region (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
Aromas reminiscent of flowers, such as jasmine or rose. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A berry-like impression, such as blueberry, strawberry, or raspberry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Grape-like or wine-like impressions; this does not establish alcohol content. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Ethiopian coffee from Yirgacheffe in the Sidamo Region, described with wine, fruit, flowers, and blackberry notes. The source gives conflicting washed and natural processing descriptions.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, FlavorFamilies, OriginType, Regions, Summary, TastingNotes.
Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The coffee fruit is removed before the seeds dry. Remaining sticky fruit material is removed through fermentation and washing or mechanical methods. “Washed” describes preparation, not a higher cleanliness or quality grade.
Typical taste: Often bright and clearly defined, with noticeable acidity and a lighter body.
Results also depend on growing conditions, roasting, and brewing.
A middle roast level, generally browner than light roast. Compare the roaster’s own description as naming conventions vary.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| ground / 10oz bag | $12.99 | In stock | |
| ground / 1lb bag | $17.89 | In stock | |
| ground / 5lb bag | $79.99 | In stock | |
| whole beans / 10oz bag | $12.99 | In stock | |
| whole beans / 1lb bag | $17.89 | In stock | |
| whole beans / 5lb bag | $79.99 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Varieties: SL 28, SL 34, Ruiru 11, Batian
One-time purchase · Whole Bean / 12oz
$21 / 340 g
$6.18 / 100 g
Blend
Sumatra (inferred)
Process not specifiedMedium roast (inferred)Blend
Variety: Blend
Purchase terms not specified · Whole Bean / 12oz
$21 / 340 g
$6.18 / 100 g
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.
Blend
Takengon, Aceh (inferred)
Process not specifiedMedium roast (inferred)Blend
Varieties: Bergendal, Catimor, Caturra, S795, Sidikalang, Timor Hybrid
One-time purchase · Whole Bean / 12oz
$20 / 340 g
$5.88 / 100 g