Coffee & Water Lab
Café · Roastery
603 Saratoga Ave #40, San Jose, CA, 95129
Coffee served here
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Colombia (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
Fruit impressions reminiscent of peach, apricot, plum, or cherry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A cocoa or chocolate-like sensory impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A browned-sugar or caramel-like impression. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Decaf coffee from Colombia processed using the sugarcane method, with milk chocolate, brown sugar, honey, and apricot tasting notes.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, Summary.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
Café · Roastery
603 Saratoga Ave #40, San Jose, CA, 95129
Coffee served here
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café · Roastery
603 Saratoga Ave Unit 40, San Jose, CA, 95129
Coffee served here
Roaster's beans sold here
Online-order pickup available · confirm details with the roaster
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Regular | $23.99 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Caffeine has been removed from the green coffee before roasting. Some caffeine can remain. The Decaf label alone does not identify which removal method was used or guarantee a particular flavor.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Variety: Caturra
One-time purchase · Standard
$155
India (inferred)
Biligiri village, Somwarpet taluk in North Coorg, Karnataka (inferred)
Honey processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Catuaí
One-time purchase · Standard
$163
Costa Rica (inferred)
Los Santos (inferred)
Honey processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Catuaí
One-time purchase · Standard
$160