Channing Way Cafe
2410 Channing Way, Berkeley, CA, 94704
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Origin not specified
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A 5-pound bulk coffee offering with the selected variant identified as Durable Solution Blend, available whole bean or in several grind options.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Summary.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
2410 Channing Way, Berkeley, CA, 94704
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not establish a roast level. Do not infer it from a tasting note or a recommended brewing method.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The listing does not clearly identify a single origin or blend. We leave the classification open instead of inferring it from the coffee’s name or number of tasting notes.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Whole Bean
Fine (Aeropress)
Whole Bean
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud King Espresso Blend / Coarse (French Press) | $95 | In stock | |
| Cloud King Espresso Blend / Fine (Aeropress) | $95 | In stock | |
| Cloud King Espresso Blend / Medium (Drip Coffee) | $95 | In stock | |
| Cloud King Espresso Blend / Whole Bean | $95 | In stock | |
| Decaf Single Origin / Coarse (French Press) | $105 | In stock | |
| Decaf Single Origin / Fine (Aeropress) | $105 | In stock | |
| Decaf Single Origin / Medium (Drip Coffee) | $105 | In stock | |
| Decaf Single Origin / Whole Bean | $105 | In stock | |
| Durable Solution Blend / Coarse (French Press) | $95 | In stock | |
| Durable Solution Blend / Fine (Aeropress) | $95 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 10, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Caffeine has been removed from the green coffee before roasting. Some caffeine can remain. The Decaf label alone does not identify which removal method was used or guarantee a particular flavor.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Coarse (French Press)
Coarse (French Press)
Medium (Drip Coffee)
Medium (Drip Coffee)
Fine (Aeropress)
Coarse (French Press)
Medium (Drip Coffee)
Whole Bean
Whole Bean
Coarse (French Press)
Fine (Aeropress)
Coarse (French Press)
Medium (Drip Coffee)
Fine (Aeropress)
Medium (Drip Coffee)
Fine (Aeropress)
Whole Bean
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
| Durable Solution Blend / Medium (Drip Coffee) | $95 | In stock |
| Durable Solution Blend / Whole Bean | $95 | In stock |
| Ethiopian Single Origin / Coarse (French Press) | $105 | In stock |
| Ethiopian Single Origin / Fine (Aeropress) | $105 | In stock |
| Ethiopian Single Origin / Medium (Drip Coffee) | $105 | In stock |
| Ethiopian Single Origin / Whole Bean | $105 | In stock |
| Guatemala Single Origin / Coarse (French Press) | $105 | Sold out |
| Guatemala Single Origin / Fine (Aeropress) | $105 | Sold out |
| Guatemala Single Origin / Medium (Drip Coffee) | $105 | Sold out |
| Guatemala Single Origin / Whole Bean | $105 | Sold out |
Blend
Huehuetenango, San Marcos (inferred)
Washed processMedium roastBlend
Variety: Blend
One-time purchase · 4oz / Whole Bean
$8.50 / 113 g
$7.52 / 100 g
Guatemala + Ethiopia (inferred)
Process not specifiedRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
Purchase terms not specified · Durable Solution Blend / Whole Bean
$65
One-time price and terms are unconfirmed.