Saint Frank Menlo Park
Café
1018 Alma St., Menlo Park, CA, 94025
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Blend · Giku Hill, Ninga Hill, Kayanza, El Socorro de la Peñita, Comayagua (inferred)
Broad groups used to organize sensory descriptions. They help compare impressions without promising identical perceptions or claiming that those ingredients were added.
A citrus-fruit impression, such as lemon, orange, or grapefruit. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Fruit impressions reminiscent of peach, apricot, plum, or cherry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A berry-like impression, such as blueberry, strawberry, or raspberry. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
A tea-like impression, such as black or green tea. A sensory comparison, not an ingredient claim.
Medium-roast coffee blend composed of Burundi Giku Hill (50%), Burundi Ninga Hill (40%), and Honduras David Lopez Parainema (10%), with sweet berry, stonefruit, citrus, and tea-like notes.
The roaster’s comparisons for the coffee’s aroma and flavor. A note such as peach or chocolate is a sensory description, not an ingredient claim. Perception varies with preparation, temperature, and the person tasting.
Some details were inferred from the roaster's listing: Countries, FlavorFamilies, Producers, Regions, Summary, TastingNotes.
Has own cafés
These cafés are operated by the roaster. Check the current menu or stock for this particular coffee before visiting.
Café
1018 Alma St., Menlo Park, CA, 94025
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
744 Irving Street, San Francisco, CA, 94122
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
2340 Polk Street, San Francisco, CA, 94109
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Café
120 Folsom St., San Francisco, CA, 94105
Official location information (opens in a new tab)Coffee details
The countries and regions where the coffee grew. A region is a more local geographic description within an origin. Place names offer context but do not prove a particular flavor or identify a cultivar.
The available product information does not identify the processing method. It could use any method; missing information must not be interpreted as washed, natural, or a sign of poor quality.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
A middle roast level, generally browner than light roast. Compare the roaster’s own description as naming conventions vary.
A combination of coffees selected by the roaster. Components may come from different farms, origins, or harvests and may change over time. A blend can be designed for a consistent sensory target.
Named types or selections of coffee plants. Plant identity is separate from origin and processing. A broad species name does not identify a specific cultivar.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Ways to buy
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Grind not specified
Price and availability were last checked at the time shown. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
Price history
The first observation establishes a baseline. After that, a new entry is recorded only when a variant's price or availability changes.
| Date | Variant | Price | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10oz | $17 | In stock | |
| 5lb | $106.50 | In stock | |
| Bulk lbs. | $22 | In stock |
Catalog provenance
We last checked this listing on September 17, 2026. First discovery records when we found a coffee; it is not a release date. The roaster's website is the final source of truth.
The available listing does not establish whether the coffee is decaffeinated. Missing information should not be treated as either decaf or regular coffee.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
The person, family, cooperative, or organization credited with producing the coffee. This label does not provide a biography or establish who performed every production step.
The farm where coffee grew, or a station that processes harvested cherries. One station can handle fruit from multiple growers.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
When the coffee cherries were picked, rather than when the beans were roasted. A listed season can span calendar years; missing dates should not be guessed.
This detail is not available in the roaster’s listing.
Variety: Caturra
One-time purchase · Standard
$155
India (inferred)
Biligiri village, Somwarpet taluk in North Coorg, Karnataka (inferred)
Honey processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Catuaí
One-time purchase · Standard
$163
Colombia (inferred)
Caldas (inferred)
Natural processRoast not specifiedUnavailable
Variety: Not listed
One-time purchase · Standard
$224